Preferred Vendors 

HOME INSPECTION 

All Atlanta Inspection Services 

Donny Williams : 404.934.7231 

or 770-734-0232

Dwilliams@AmeriSpec.net

 info@allatlantainspect.com 

Site: https://www.amerispec.com/

INSPECTOR RX

Oby Arnold: 770.329.4424 oby.arnold@inspectorrx.com

Site: https://inspectorrx.com/

INDEPENDENT INSPECTORS, INC

RESIDENTIAL INSPECTOR OF AMERICA

Whitney Barker: 470-704-6630

whitney@residentialinspector.com 

Site: https://www.residentialinspector.com/

VERY GOOD HOME INSPECTIONS

Josh Young: 770-361-7189

Josh@VeryGoodHomeInspections.com 


HOME WARRANTY

AMERICAN HOME SHIELD

Tiffany Jones: 770.241.3760

tiffany.jones@ahs.com

Site: https://www.ahs.com/real-estate-pros/



OLD REPUBLIC HOME PROTECTION

Kristen Westbrook: 678.709.8017

kristenw@orhp.com 

Site: https://www.orhp.com/


HWA - HOME WARRANTY OF AMERICA

Jennifer Bowan: 404.324.2293

jennnifer.bowan@hwahomewarranty.com

Site: https://www.hwahomewarranty.com/

2-10 HOME BUYERS WARRANTY

Kelly Lukenda Ely: 404.992.2655

klukenda@2-10.com

Site: https://www.2-10.com/representatives/atlanta-home-warranty/

CHOICE HOME WARRANTY

Keri Smith: 770.570.7544

Ksmith@chwpro.com

Site: https://chwpro.com/

FIRST HOME WARRANTY 

Taylor Rogowski: 770-595-1173

trogowski@firstam.com

Site: https://homewarranty.firstam.com/

ELECTRICIAN

SHOCKLEY ELECTRIC

Christian Shockley: 770.630.6858

christian@shockleyelectric.com

Site: https://shockleyelectric.com/

EXTERMINATOR 

ARROW EXTERMINATORS

Jason LaMarca : 404.735.3225

jlamarca@arrowexterminators.com 

Site: https://www.arrowexterminators.com/

INSURANCE: AUTO, PROPERTY, BUSINESS, FARM, LIFE & HEALTH 

COUNTRY FINANCIALS

Matthew Preston : 678.464.9687

matthew.preston@countryfinancial.com

Site: https://agents.countryfinancial.com/usa/ga/woodstock/matthew-preston

INSURANCE: LIFE , HEALTH, DISABILITY, & LONG TERM CARE 

NEGLIA INSURANCE

Bill Neglia: 404.433.8838

bill@negliainsurance.com

Site: https://www.negliainsurance.com/

NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY, FINANCIAL PROFESSIONALS

Nicolas Inaudi Rivas: 754.302.1675    I   Lourdes Robinson: 404.274.3653

njinaudiriva@ft.newyorklife.com          I   lrobinson07@ft.newyorklife.com 

Site: https://www.newyorklife.com/

Georgia Wills, Trusts, & Probate Firm

GEORGIA WILLS, TRUSTS, & PROBATE FIRM

DAWN LEVINE: 770.795.4992

dawn@gawtpfirm.com

Site: https://gawtpfirm.com/ 

DUMPSTERS/JUNK REMOVAL

BIN THERE DUMP THAT 

MOVERS/STORAGE

STORSQUARE

Jacob Thomsen: 678.928.8771

jacob@storsquare.com

Site: https://storsquare.com/

SOUTHERN COMFORT MOVERS

Evan White: 404.438.1669

southerncomfortmoving@gmail.com

Site: https://southerncomfortmovers.com/

SUNRISE MOVING AND STORAGE

Charlene Erusi: 770.381.6191

charlene@sunrisemoving.com

Site: https://sunrisemoving.com/


SENIOR RELOCATION/DOWNSIZING/ESTATE SALE

CARING TRANSITIONS 

Lisa Malvea: 770.370.0609

lmalvea@caringtransitions.com

Site: http://www.caringtransitionsroswellga.com

SIMPLY ORGANIZED

SIMPLY ORGANIZED

Heather Rogers: 404.825.2105

heather@simplyorganizedyou.com

Site: http: https://simplyorganizedyou.com/

ROOFING & REMODELING 

ROOF IT FORWARD

Ryan Davenport: 770.313.0200

rdavenportarac@gmail.com

Site: www.roofitforward.com


BIG HOUSE CONSTRUCTION

Neal Cook: 678.523.4290

Neal@bighouseconstruction.us 

Site: https://www.bighouseconstruction.com/


MOLD & ODOR REMOVAL/CRAWLSPACES - VAPOR BARRIER & ENCAPSULATION

ONEIGHTY

Robert Averette: 770.316.1700 or Melissa Carlos: 678.274.6509

info@oneightysolutions.com

Site: https://oneightysolutions.com/

RENTAL & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

CNA RENTALS LLC

Megan Newton: 770.714.5748

Megan@cnarentals.com 

Site: https://cnarental.com/


WILCHER PROPERTIES GROUP

Marc Chernau: 770.587.9300 ext. 203

marc@wilcher1.com

Site: https://www.wilcher1.com/


KNOBLE ENGINEERING

KNOBLE ENGINEERING

Chad Atcheson: 770.235.7587

chad@knobleengineering.com

https:https://knobleengineering.com/https://knobleengineering.com/

PHOTOGRAPHY

ATLANTA HOME PHOTOGRAPHY

Jeremy Adamo: 770-365-6632 

jeremy@adamophotography.com 

Site: https://www.atlantahomephotography.org/





CONTRACT TO CLOSE

HELLO LEVERAGE

THE CLOSING SOLUTION

Amanda Churchwell: 

 678.525.0448

amanda@helloleverage.com 

Site: helloleverage.com 





Angelina Pettirossi:  

770.865.4090

angelina@theclosingsolution.com

Site: theclosingsolution.com